## Ferryhill Wheelers Cycling Club

THC21 Hill Climb, Quarrington Hill, Results of event held on Sunday 18th September 2022.

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their Rules and Regulations.

Event Secretary Howard Heighton 109, Ashbourne Drive, Coxhoe, Durham, DH6 4SR (0191) 377 1987 Timekeepers Mr D. Oliver Mr F. Simpson Pusher Off Mr S. Davies Number Spotter Mr H. Heighton Start Area Assistant Mr G. Hetherington

Official Photographer Mr. G. Carlton Sign on Staff Mr H. Heighton Mrs A. Hetherington

I would like to thank all of the people who have helped to put the event on. These include the time keepers, HQ helpers, pusher off, start area assistant and the photographer. The backroom staff allow us to enjoy our sport. Thanks to you the riders for entering the event. The photos will be available to view shortly on the Ferryhill Wheelers CC and Cycling Time Trials - Teesside, facebook pages.

I will, be in touch with prize winners to get bank details to transfer winnings.

							r	
Position	No.	start_time	firstname	lastname	club	category	Time	Awards
1	15	10:15:00	Tom	Harcourt	Team Bikestop Tyrekey 3FS	Senior	02:01.16	1st Senior
2	10	10:10:00	Edward	Kingsley	Darlington Cycling Club	Senior	02:13.75	
3	13	10:13:00	Mark	Snape	Fietsen Tempo	Veteran 50- 59	02:16.44	1st Vet 50- 59
4	12	10:12:00	lan	Gaskins	Zurbaran Racing	Veteran 40- 49	02:22.35	1st Vet 40- 49
5	11	10:11:00	Sam	Leng	AIMS Cycling	Senior	02:23.60	
6	14	10:14:00	Marcel	Schubert	Darlington Cycling Club	Veteran 40- 49	02:25.32	
7	9	10:09:00	Rohan	Rayner- Smith	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Senior	02:30.00	
8	8	10:08:00	Hilton	Armstrong	Fietsen Tempo	Veteran 60- 69	02:35.33	1st Vet 60- 69
9	6	10:06:00	lan	Pattison	Albarosa CC	Veteran 40- 49	02:38.95	
10	7	10:07:00	Jon	Bennett	Stolen Goat Race Team	Veteran 40- 49	02:44.45	
11	5	10:05:00	Peter	Greenan	Ferryhill Whs	Veteran 50- 59	02:54.50	